Advisory Council Member Institutions

Current APAIE Advisory Council Member Institutions

Each APAIE Advisory Council Member institution nominates a representative to serve on the APAIE Advisory Council. Advisory Council Members usually hold the role of Vice President (International) or similar at their institution.

Region Institution Member Type
Australia Griffith University Founding
China Renmin University of China Founding
Hong Kong The Chinese University of Hong Kong Founding
Japan Waseda University Founding
New Zealand The University of Auckland Founding
Singapore National University of Singapore Founding
South Korea Korea University Founding
Taiwan National Sun Yat-sen University Founding
USA The University of Hawaii, Manoa Founding
Australia The University of Melbourne Co-opted
China Jilin University Co-opted
Japan Keio University Co-opted
Japan Ritsumeikan Asia-Pacific University Co-opted
Singapore Singapore Management University Co-opted
South Korea Hanyang University Co-opted
South Korea Yonsei University Co-opted
Thailand Mahidol University Co-opted